Welcome to Mandrake
Home
 
Our Consultants
 
View Consultant Bio Bill Holland
Partner
bill@mandrake.ca
View Consultant Bio Charles Lennox
Vice President
cmlennox@mandrake.ca
   
View Consultant Bio Daphne Bykerk
Vice President, Partner
bykerk@mandrake.ca
View Consultant Bio Gord Wilson
Vice President
gwilson@mandrake.ca
   
View Consultant Bio Gregg Perry
Vice President, Partner
gperry@mandrake.ca
View Consultant Bio Harold Perry
Chairman
hperry@mandrake.ca
   
View Consultant Bio Janine Turner
Vice President
turner@mandrake.ca
View Consultant Bio Lori Hansford
Co-President, Partner
hansford@mandrake.ca
   
View Consultant Bio Louise Daigneault
Co-President, Partner
daigneault@mandrake.ca
View Consultant Bio Lynn Doyle
Vice President
doyle@mandrake.ca
   
View Consultant Bio Marie-Claude Laliberté
Vice President
mclaliberte@mandrake.ca
View Consultant Bio Michael Gates
Vice President, Partner
gates@mandrake.ca
   
View Consultant Bio Nancy Thompson
Vice President
thompson@mandrake.ca
View Consultant Bio Normand Lebeau
President and Chief Guardian of the Mandrake Experience
nlebeau@mandrake.ca
   
View Consultant Bio Paul Lintner
Vice President, Partner
lintner@mandrake.ca
View Consultant Bio Rick Richter
Vice President, Partner
richter@mandrake.ca
   
View Consultant Bio Sébastien Caron
Vice President
scaron@mandrake.ca
View Consultant Bio Stefan Danis
CEO & Chief Talent Officer
danis@mandrake.ca
   
View Consultant Bio Yves Plouffe
Vice President
yplouffe@mandrake.ca
   
 
Testimonials
"Stefan is not only an Executive Consultant with a track record of few hundred completed C-level searches, but the CEO of one of Canadian's best Executive Search and HR Consultancy firm. He is a strategic advisor to numerous senior level executives (Supervisory Boards and Board of Directors) as well as a coach and mentor to many professionals. His entrepreneurship experiences, abilities and achievements are both well recognized and appreciated by world's known YPO. He is a person one can trust, rely on, expect that he would deliver, enjoy his companion and sense a of humor, admire his wisdom and values, and respect him for what he stands for both as his family is concerned and the business he runs. What is quite unique about him is that being extremely blessed to be successful, he constantly remembers about those less fortunate and in need. He is an initiator of many undertakings to raise money, support and help others financially. One of the few ones that I would dream to work with if I had a chance to. Without any hesitation I would encourage any of my Clients to work with Stefan in Canada."
Daniel Lewczuk
CEO at Executive Network/IMD International Search
 
 
CLICK HERE
to download our brochure.
Download our Brochure